privera@work

We help our employees to fully exploit their individual potentials and to best prepare themselves for the responsible tasks they will carry out in future. privera@work enables highly ambitious employees to receive professional development in non-technical skills. In a series of different management seminars and modules, participants learn about and practice critical soft skills etc. whilst also networking with their colleagues from other regional office and fields.

 

 

 

Vocational training

We give young people a helping hand into the real-estate sector since the majority of our regional offices offer several commercial training placements every year. Our trainees receive an in-depth insight into the varied and exciting work in the real-estate sector and acquire all the skills necessary to be able to start working successfully in the industry after their training ends. Exchanges of experiences among the currently 26 trainees as well as between the on-site instructors and persons responsible for vocational training are strongly encouraged. Our vocational training scheme guarantees wide-ranging basic training as well as close mentoring by our real-estate experts. It is our objective for trainees to eventually comprise 8% of the workforce in each of our regional offices and we are committed to assisting young adults enter a career path every year by demonstrating responsibility, innovation and excellence. 

 

 

 

External professional development

At a technical level, we also support our employees considerably in keeping pace with changing circumstances and growing requirements within the sector. PRIVERA makes use of a sophisticated cost-sharing concept and enters into sensible agreements with staff that take the needs of individual employees as well as those of the employer into account. By adopting this approach, we help to raise, promote and maintain the employability of staff.

 

 

 

Professional development

Professional development opportunities and career development are keywords that we want to make meaningful: we are interested in entering into partnerships with our employees that will last as long as possible. We adopt a joint approach to professional development to pursue this objective in the long-term. Our senior staff hold appraisal interviews several times a year with their team members, provide feedback and jointly define both short and long-term development requirements. This serves to ensure that 'on the job' professional development takes place. Internal job changes – both regional and position-related – take place regularly at Privera and the opportunities for advancement to management level are not only theoretical, but actually exist in practice.

privera@work

Wir unterstützen unsere Mitarbeitenden, das Beste aus ihrem Potential zu machen und sich optimal auf zukünftige verantwortungsvolle Aufgaben vorzubereiten. Bei privera@work werden besonders ambitionierte Mitarbeitende in nicht-fachlichen Kompetenzen gezielt weiterentwickelt. Die Teilnehmenden üben sich in diversen Führungsseminaren oder in Modulen zu Arbeitsmethodik etc. und vernetzen sich ganz nebenbei mit ihren Kollegen und Kolleginnen aus anderen Niederlassungen und Bereichen.

 

Berufsbildung

Wir sorgen für Nachwuchs in der Immobilienbranche, denn wir bieten in den meisten unserer Niederlassungen jedes Jahr mehrere kaufmännische Ausbildungsplätze an. Unsere Lernenden erhalten einen fundierten Einblick in die abwechslungsreiche und spannende Arbeit im Immobilienbereich und eignen sich alle Kenntnisse an, um nach der Lehrzeit erfolgreich durchstarten zu können. Der Erfahrungsaustausch unter den derzeit 26 Lernenden sowie unter den Berufsbildnern vor Ort und den Berufsbildungsverantwortlichen wird stark gefördert. Eine vielseitige Grundbildung und eine enge Betreuung durch unsere Fachpersonen wird in unserem Berufsbildungskonzept gewährleistet. Unser Ziel ist es, eine Lernenden-Quote von 8% in all unseren Niederlassungen zu erreichen und wir sind bestrebt, durch Verantwortung, Innovation und Exzellenz Jahr für Jahr jungen Erwachsenen den Weg in die Berufswelt zu ebnen.

 

Externe Weiterbildung

Auch in fachlicher Hinsicht unterstützen wir unsere Mitarbeitenden massgeblich, mit den ändernden beruflichen Verhältnissen und steigenden Anforderungen Schritt zu halten. Die PRIVERA verfügt über ein ausgereiftes Kostenbeteiligungsmodell und trifft mit den Mitarbeitenden sinnvolle Vereinbarungen, sowohl unter Berücksichtigung der Bedürfnisse des Einzelnen als auch des Bedarfs der Arbeitgeberin. So tragen wir dazu bei, die Arbeitsmarktfähigkeit der Mitarbeitenden aufzubauen, zu fördern und zu erhalten.

 

Fortbildungs- und Karrieremöglichkeiten

Bei uns sind Fortbildungs- und Karrieremöglichkeiten keine blossen Schlagworte: Wir legen Wert auf langfristige Partnerschaften mit unseren Mitarbeitenden. Um stetig auf dieses Ziel hinzuarbeiten, planen wir die Karriereschritte gemeinsam. Unsere Kaderpersonen führen mehrmals jährlich Beurteilungsgespräche mit den Mitgliedern ihrer Teams, geben Feedbacks und legen gemeinsam den kurz- und langfristigen Entwicklungsbedarf fest. Auf diese Weise garantieren wir eine berufliche Entwicklung «on the Job». Bei PRIVERA sind Stellenwechsel (Orts- oder Funktionswechsel) innerhalb des Unternehmens sehr verbreitet und Karrieremöglichkeiten bestehen nicht nur in der Theorie, sondern werden in der Praxis gelebt.