privera@work

We help our employees to fully exploit their individual potentials and to best prepare themselves for the responsible tasks they will carry out in future. privera@work enables highly ambitious employees to receive professional development in non-technical skills. In a series of different management seminars and modules, participants learn about and practice critical soft skills etc. whilst also networking with their colleagues from other regional office and fields.

 

 

 

Vocational training

We give young people a helping hand into the real-estate sector since the majority of our regional offices offer several commercial training placements every year. Our trainees receive an in-depth insight into the varied and exciting work in the real-estate sector and acquire all the skills necessary to be able to start working successfully in the industry after their training ends. Exchanges of experiences among the currently 26 trainees as well as between the on-site instructors and persons responsible for vocational training are strongly encouraged. Our vocational training scheme guarantees wide-ranging basic training as well as close mentoring by our real-estate experts. It is our objective for trainees to eventually comprise 8% of the workforce in each of our regional offices and we are committed to assisting young adults enter a career path every year by demonstrating responsibility, innovation and excellence. 

 

 

 

External professional development

At a technical level, we also support our employees considerably in keeping pace with changing circumstances and growing requirements within the sector. PRIVERA makes use of a sophisticated cost-sharing concept and enters into sensible agreements with staff that take the needs of individual employees as well as those of the employer into account. By adopting this approach, we help to raise, promote and maintain the employability of staff.

 

 

 

Professional development

Professional development opportunities and career development are keywords that we want to make meaningful: we are interested in entering into partnerships with our employees that will last as long as possible. We adopt a joint approach to professional development to pursue this objective in the long-term. Our senior staff hold appraisal interviews several times a year with their team members, provide feedback and jointly define both short and long-term development requirements. This serves to ensure that 'on the job' professional development takes place. Internal job changes – both regional and position-related – take place regularly at Privera and the opportunities for advancement to management level are not only theoretical, but actually exist in practice.

privera@work

Nous soutenons nos collaborateurs pour qu’ils réalisent leur potentiel et se préparent au mieux à assumer des tâches de responsabilité dans le futur. privera@work a pour objectif de permettre l’acquisition ciblée de compétences non professionnelles aux collaborateurs particulièrement ambitieux. Ces collaborateurs participent à différents séminaires de leadership ou à des modules de méthode de travail, etc. et établissent ce faisant un réseau avec leurs collègues des autres succursales et départements.

 

 

Formation professionnelle

Nous préparons la relève dans la branche immobilière et proposons chaque année plusieurs postes d’apprentissage pour employés commerciaux dans la plupart de nos succursales. Nous donnons à nos apprenants la possibilité de découvrir les domaines variés et passionnants qu'offre l'immobilier et ces derniers acquièrent toutes les connaissances qui leur permettront de prendre un bon départ professionnel après leur apprentissage. Nous encourageons fortement l'échange d'expériences entre nos 26 apprenants actuels, nos formateurs sur place et nos responsables de la formation professionnelle. Notre concept d'apprentissage garantit une formation initiale variée ainsi qu'un suivi rapproché par nos spécialistes. Notre objectif est d'atteindre une quote-part d'apprenants de 8% dans toutes nos succursales et de faciliter chaque année aux jeunes adultes l'entrée dans la vie professionnelle par des valeurs telles que responsabilité, innovation et excellence.

 

 

Formation continue externe

Sur le plan technique également, nous encourageons également fortement nos collaborateurs à s’adapter aux changements des conditions et exigences professionnelles toujours croissantes. PRIVERA dispose d’un modèle de participation aux coûts bien rôdé et conclut des accords judicieux avec ses employés, qui tiennent à la fois compte des besoins individuels et de ceux de l’employeur. Nous contribuons ainsi à ce que les collaborateurs développement et maintiennent leur compétitivité sur le marché de l’emploi.

 

 

Formation continue et développement

Les possibilités de formation continue et de carrière sont des mots-clés auxquels nous donnons un contenu: nous sommes intéressés à des partenariats à long terme avec nos collaborateurs. Afin de poursuivre durablement cet objectif, nous planifions ensemble les étapes de carrière. Nos cadres mènent plusieurs fois par année des entretiens d’évaluation avec les membres de leurs équipes, donnent des feedbacks et définissent ensemble le besoin de développement, à court et à long terme. Nous garantissons ainsi une évolution «on the job». Chez PRIVERA, les changements de postes (de lieu ou de fonction) au sein de l’entreprise sont monnaie courante et les possibilités de carrière ne sont pas uniquement théoriques, mais vécues dans la pratique.